CSF Chapter Locations and Representatives

Alabama

East Central Alabama Chapter facebook.jpg

Melissa Hardman
256-267-2572
mhardman78@gmail.com

ARKANSAS

Ozarks Chapter facebook.jpg

Breanna Nichols
870-741-0848
breannahope@gmail.com

California

Kern County California Chapter facebook.jpg

Amber Waybright
661-444-9181
mommie2boys@aol.com

Lori Eppler
661-204-2435
my3krazykidz@yahoo.com

Bay Area Chapter facebook.jpg

Georgina Rockwell
925-808-1130
rockwellgm@yahoo.com

Alice Manning
206-550-4205
alice.manning@gmail.com

COLORADO

Denver, CO Chapter facebook.jpg

Nancy Nickoley
720-933-5391
nancy.nickoley@gmail.com

Delaware

Delaware Chapter facebook.jpg

Carin Lucas
302-724-0458
syrinx.carin@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Greater Metropolitan Washington Area Chapter facebook.jpg

Mackenzie Spencer
864-804-7064
mlmathis3@gmail.com

Pam Fenner
804-512-8694
fennfam@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Orlando Chapter facebook.jpg

Tonya Jones
407-209-7147
craftysenorita@gmail.com

Heather Fitzgerald
904-657-9361
hcfitzgerald@gmail.com

Jennifer Moore
321-695-9517
jmfsulaw@yahoo.com

Scott Devine
407-383-8997
draven33@yahoo.com

SunCoast Chapter facebook.jpg

Emma Shetler
941-225-5792
emma.shetler@outlook.com

Georgia

Atlanta, GA Chapter facebook.jpg

Kimberly Hertling
678-468-9712
kimkellykd@hotmail.com

Jeannie Edwards
678-858-1994
Jbugrn@bellsouth.net

Columbus, GA Chapter facebook.jpg

C hristy Lemieux
706-681-0510
christylemieux6@gmail.com

Kelly Jackson
706-442-8575
mkj732@aol.com

Hawaii

Hawaii Chapter facebook.jpg

Carolyn Carpenter
808-369-4870
kylieandrachel@me.com

Illinois

Chicago Chapter facebook.jpg

Valerie Hoffman
847-207-0325
vmhoffman@att.net

Timothy Jendro
630-841-7036
tjendro@att.net

Christy Markle
847-602-2720
chmarkle@sbcglobal.net

Maureen Schorr
847-308-7058
ms01211969@gmail.com

Indiana

NE Indiana Chapter facebook.jpg

Melissa Hirsch
260-348-9504
melissa.hirsch5@gmail.com

Michael Scott
260-450-9697
mjscott51@frontier.com

NW Indiana Chapter facebook.jpg

Debra Kelly
219-775-8879
debbie_k70@yahoo.com

South Central Indiana Chapter facebook.jpg

Donna Nixon Polansky
703-489-7064
luziana64@msn.com

Kansas

Kansas City Area Chapter facebook.jpg

Joyellen Sanders
913-231-9493
joyellen.sanders@outlook.com

Shannon Spradling
785-550-7145
hot.momma.of5@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

SE Kentucky Chapter facebook.jpg

Jaime Revel
606-682-5117
art@akaristudios.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD Chapter facebook.jpg

Kaitlyn Esposito
718-966-2593
kesposito@CSFinfo.org

MASSACHUSETTS

New England Chapter facebook.jpg

Danielle Nicolet
401-578-3999
dnicolet0828@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Central Missouri Chapter facebook.jpg

Leslie Alford
573-280-8041
lesliealford10@yahoo.com

St. Louis, MO Chapter facebook.jpg

JJ Hardin
jjacksonhardin@gmail.com

Kristina Wentzel
314-704-3432
kristinawentzel@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Northern Mississippi Chapter facebook.jpg

Sheila Zachary
662-393-0246
zsheila88@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Nebraska Chapter facebook.jpg

Melissa Hall
308-216-1620
CSFinfoNebraska@gmail.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Chapter facebook.jpg

Lori Huckaby
702-432-8270
llhuck@aol.com

New JERSEY

Egg Harbor Township Chapter

Karen Deuel
609-705-3003
Karen.deuel@aol.com

New Mexico

New Mexico Chapter facebook.jpg

Celina Holmes-Smith
585-321-3230
hugsforbugs2009@gmail.com

Mirandy Wood
575-937-1566
nandibear@live.com

NEW YORK

New York City Chapter facebook.jpg

Kaitlyn Esposito
718-744-7785
kesposito@CSFinfo.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte, NC Chapter

Jake Wetzel
330-421-0592
j akecwetzel@gmail.com

Ft. Bragg, NC Chapter facebook.jpg

Jewel Walker
910-224-3642
jewel.walker17@gmail.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Chapter facebook.jpg

Carrie Murray
513-300-3429
carrie.murray46@gmail.com

NE Ohio Chapter facebook.jpg

Cathy Poznik
330-998-6195
cpoznik@CSFinfo.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Chapter

Thaddaeus Montgomery
724-388-9744
tum625@gmail.com

Jamie Oravitz
412-439-1583
pghcsfrep@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Pawtucket, Rhode Island

Christina Grover
401-548-1345
cgrover1979@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston, SC Chapter facebook.jpg

Nancy Feracco
215-906-1145
nferacco1020@att.net

South Carolina Chapter facebook.jpg

Megan Lazar
864-704-4097
meganlazar.1990@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Church Hill Chapter

Samantha Palmer
540-252-6101

samichiaristrong@gmail.com

Texas

Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Chapter facebook.jpg

Linda Cummings
972-849-8812
linda@givingtimewow.com

Houston Chapter

Cathy Poznik
330-998-6195
cpoznik@CSFinfo.org

Virginia

Central Virginia Chapter facebook.jpg

Pam Fenner
804-512-8694
fennfam@comcast.net

Tracey Owens
804-712-6153
towens0726@gmail.com

Northern Virginia Chapter facebook.jpg

Lynette Salvary
540-834-0514

salvary4@verizon.net

Emily Norton
336-471-1916

nortonemily@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Spokane Chapter

Mukti Ryan
509-990-0699
mukti.ryan@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee Area Chapter facebook.jpg

Krystal Brown
414-791-1607
krystal_brown@rocketmail.com

Samantha Pawlicki
414-943-6451
spawlicki1@gmail.com

Revised: 4/2016

Contact us:
Find us on:
 width=
View desktop version